Archive for October 21st, 2009

Wireless Hidden Camera?

some guy asked:


i just bought a wireless nanny cam. it works great but the only problem is it dosent have a microphone. I record the video onto a vhs but there is no sound. Is there a way i can add sound to this camera?? Thanks for the help!!
i was wondering if there was a way to add the seperate audio to the vhs

IP camera connection?

greyss asked:


My brother’s wife set up a type of nanny cam at home to watch the baby, i have the IP address, but i don’t know how to connect to the camera. I tried just typing the IP address in internet explorer but it didn’t work. Please help! thanks.

oh, there are no usernames/password.

i downloaded the Visec software and it said that it failed to connect to that address..i don’t know what’s going on!

Which is a better Spy Camera?

SaBa asked:


I have a friend who looking to buy a spy/nanny camera for his sister in law , specifically a nanny cam. I saw a few at this website www.safetybasement.com. If you click on a href=http://www.safetybasement.com/category_s/388.htmthis link it will take straight to the spy camera section of the site./a A friend recommended the site. Any one know a good option here or maybe anywhere else? Thanks.
1.

matet_laihee asked:


I really need your help on this. I’m hoping I can get your reply ASAP. Anyway, I am a Filipino Citizen. A Nursing Graduate. It happens that I joined a website named jobs online.com. About 2 days to be in the website someone send a message through a Private message in the website. She stated that she needs a Nanny and she is willing to pay 700$ excluding shopping because that was really an International Nanny’s there in UK. Just for her 2 kids because she is a working mum. I thought it was just nothing so I replied but after an hours she reply back and stated that the job is for me. To make the story short she gave me her agents’ name and bare with him. We are almost communicating for 6 days but haven’t seen them through web cam because her kids spoiled it, she told me to get one this Wednesday. But I already saw the 2 kids picture and her picture.
About the payments she told me before that if I can pay for the half of the expenses going there and promise to refund it when I get there. But it happens that we don’t have enough money. When I contact the agency they asked for me a 150$ processing fee and told her about it. I told her that we don’t have that amount and she stated that in order for her to trust me I must pay the other half. So it happens that I really pay for it. Recently, the Agency is asking again for a Working Permit that cost 700$ and National Identification Number that cost 500$. But we talked about that and she promise to pay it just to make things faster. The Agency also stated that they will work for it on 12 working days and send all my documents on our home address that they asked from me. The name of the agency is Macjoe Travel Agency and they had a 15 branches but when I checked the name of the Agency in the net there were no matches.
I really don’t know what to do. If this is a scam or just my luck?
She is so kind to me. Please do help me.
but i was not asked to pay for the working of my visa?
Is anyone here living in UK? Does the Address 19 Trafargal Road, London UK exist? please help me..